Meeting of the NRO Executive Council – 090122

Minutes Teleconference: 22 January 2009, 11H00 UTC Executive Council Attendees: Adiel Akplogan (AA, Chairman) Raul Echeberria (RE, Treasurer) John Curran (JC) Axel Pawlik (AP, Secretary) Paul Wilson (PW) Other Attendees: Nate Davis (ND) German Valdez (GV) Sam Mader (SM) AGENDA Welcome and Agenda review Adoption of last meeting’s minutes Next NRO retreat planning ICANN Preparation of activities with the GAC… Read More