Martin Hannigan Elected IANA Review Committee Chair for 2022

Following internal procedures, the IANA Numbering Services Review Committee (IANA RC), during its first meeting of the year held on 24 January 2022, selected ARIN Community representative Martin Hannigan to serve as IANA RC Chair during 2022.

During the same meeting IANA RC members ratified LACNIC Community Representative Nathalia Nathalia Sautchuk Patrício to serve as vice-chair.

Both will serve until the conclusion of the next chair election, set to take place in January 2023.

Last modified on 26/01/2022