IANA Numbering Services Review Committee Composition

On 15 January, 2015, the Consolidated RIR IANA Stewardship Proposal (CRISP) Team submitted the Internet Number Community Proposal to the request for proposals issued by the IANA Stewardship Coordination Group (ICG).

One of the key elements of the Internet Number Community Proposal, described in section III.A.4, is the establishment of a Review Committee to ensure that the IANA Numbering Services Operator maintains the service level defined in the SLA for the IANA Numbering Services. Further description of the Review of IANA Numbering services is described in Article 8 of the SLA.

On 23 June 2015 the NRO EC invited all interested parties to review and comment on a draft for the Internet Number Community Review Committee Charter. As a result of the public consultation, on 5 November 2016, the NRO EC published the final document at


Since then the Regional Regional Registries have established the mechanisms for the appointment of their representatives in this Review Committee. The final composition is as follows:


• Fiona Asonga – community representative
• Douglas Onyango – community representative
• Madhvi Gokool – staff representative


• Dr Ajay Kumar – community representative
• Tomohiro Fujisaki – community representative
• George Kuo – staff representative


• Louie Lee- community representative
• Jason Schiller – community representative
• Nate Davis – staff representative


• Nicolas Antoniello- community representative
• Edmundo Cazares- community representative
• Ernesto Majó- staff representative


• Filiz Yilmaz- community representative
• Nurani Nimpuno – community representative
• Andrew de la Haye – staff representative

For more detailed information you can access the IANA Numbering Services Review Committee page at


Last modified on 09/09/2020