Monthly Archives: April 2008

Meeting of the NRO Executive Council – 080415

DRAFT Minutes Teleconference: 15 April 2008, 11h00 UTC Executive Council Attendees: Paul Wilson (PW, Chair) Adiel Akplogan (AA: Secretary ) Ray Plzak (RP) Axel Pawlik (AP) Raul Echeberria (RE) Other Attendees: Natt Devis ND German Valdez GV Kiran Cunniah, KC … Continue reading

Posted in NRO Executive Council Meetings | Leave a comment