Meeting of the NRO Executive Council – 060828

Teleconference , 22:18 UTC Executive Council Attendees: Raul Echeberria, Chair Adiel Akplogan, Member Axel Pawlik, Member Ray Plzak, Secretary Paul Wilson, Treasurer Other Attendees: Therese Colosi, Recording Secretary Observers: Richard Jimmerson, ARIN AGENDA 1. Welcome 2. Agenda Review 3. Approval of the Minutes 4. Executive Council 5. ASO 6. ICANN 7. Internet Governance 8. Communications Coordination Group (CCG) 9. Any… Read More