[IANA-RC] [NRO-EC] IANA Numbering Services Report for April 2019

Nurani Nimpuno nurani at nimblebits.net
Tue May 21 14:04:42 CEST 2019


(A somewhat late) thanks for this German.

I note that no Regional Internet Registry requests were performed in April 2019.

Kind regards,
Nurani


> On 13 May 2019, at 22:34, German Valdez <german at apnic.net> wrote:
> 
> FYI
>  
> Regards
>  
> German
>  
> From: <ec-bounces at nro.net> on behalf of Naela Sarras <naela.sarras at iana.org>
> Reply-To: NRO Executive Council <ec at nro.net>
> Date: Monday, 13 May 2019 at 5:04 pm
> To: "ec at nro.net" <ec at nro.net>
> Cc: Marilia Hirano <marilia.hirano at iana.org>, Kim Davies <kim.davies at iana.org>, Naela Sarras <naela.sarras at iana.org>, Amy Creamer <amy.creamer at icann.org>, Trang Nguyen <trang.nguyen at icann.org>, Selina Harrington <selina.harrington at iana.org>
> Subject: [NRO-EC] IANA Numbering Services Report for April 2019
>  
> Dear NRO-EC,
>  
> As per the Service Level Agreement for the IANA Numbering Services, we are notifying the NRO-EC that the IANA Numbering Services performance report for April 2019 is published. You will find the April 2019 monthly performance report posted at the following link:
>  
> https://www.iana.org/performance/numbers/201904
>  
> Best regards,
>  
> Naela Sarras
> Director, IANA Operations
> ICANN
>  
>  
>  
>  
>  
> <smime.p7s>_______________________________________________
> Ec mailing list
> Ec at nro.net
> https://www.nro.net/mailman/listinfo/ec
> _______________________________________________
> Rc mailing list
> Rc at nro.net
> https://www.nro.net/mailman/listinfo/rc




More information about the Rc mailing list