[IANA-RC] FW: [NRO-EC] IANA Numbering Services Report for May 2019

Glenn Peace gtpeace at nic.cr
Wed Jun 19 22:15:02 CEST 2019


Thanks Nurani, thanks German.

Have a great day.

Best,

[signature_710094642]

From: <rc-bounces at nro.net> on behalf of Nurani Nimpuno <nurani at nimblebits.net>
Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 08:19
To: German Valdez Avilés <german at apnic.net>
Cc: "rc at nro.net" <rc at nro.net>
Subject: Re: [IANA-RC] FW: [NRO-EC] IANA Numbering Services Report for May 2019

Thanks for this German.

I note that no Regional Internet Registry requests were performed in May 2019.

Kind regards,
Nurani

On 19 Jun 2019, at 10:25, German Valdez <german at apnic.net<mailto:german at apnic.net>> wrote:

FYI

From: <ec-bounces at nro.net<mailto:ec-bounces at nro.net>> on behalf of Naela Sarras <naela.sarras at iana.org<mailto:naela.sarras at iana.org>>
Reply-To: NRO Executive Council <ec at nro.net<mailto:ec at nro.net>>
Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2019 at 7:00 pm
To: "ec at nro.net<mailto:ec at nro.net>" <ec at nro.net<mailto:ec at nro.net>>
Cc: Marilia Hirano <marilia.hirano at iana.org<mailto:marilia.hirano at iana.org>>, Kim Davies <kim.davies at iana.org<mailto:kim.davies at iana.org>>, Naela Sarras <naela.sarras at iana.org<mailto:naela.sarras at iana.org>>, Amy Creamer <amy.creamer at icann.org<mailto:amy.creamer at icann.org>>, Trang Nguyen <trang.nguyen at icann.org<mailto:trang.nguyen at icann.org>>, Selina Harrington <selina.harrington at iana.org<mailto:selina.harrington at iana.org>>
Subject: [NRO-EC] IANA Numbering Services Report for May 2019

Dear NRO-EC,

As per the Service Level Agreement for the IANA Numbering Services, we are notifying the NRO-EC that the IANA Numbering Services performance report for May 2019 is published. You will find the May 2019 monthly performance report posted at the following link:

https://www.iana.org/performance/numbers/201905

Best regards,

Naela Sarras
Director, IANA Operations
ICANN


<smime.p7s>_______________________________________________
Ec mailing list
Ec at nro.net<mailto:Ec at nro.net>
https://www.nro.net/mailman/listinfo/ec
_______________________________________________
Rc mailing list
Rc at nro.net<mailto:Rc at nro.net>
https://www.nro.net/mailman/listinfo/rc

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://www.nro.net/pipermail/rc/attachments/20190619/f1c74162/attachment-0001.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image001.jpg
Type: image/jpeg
Size: 97017 bytes
Desc: image001.jpg
URL: <https://www.nro.net/pipermail/rc/attachments/20190619/f1c74162/image001-0001.jpg>


More information about the Rc mailing list