[IANA-RC] FW: [NRO-EC] IANA Numbering Services Report for December 2018

Nurani Nimpuno nurani at nimblebits.net
Sat Jan 12 17:43:10 CET 2019


Thank you for this German. 

I note that the report for December is consistent with the previous 11 months in 2018:

Requests acknowledged on time (100%)
Responded on time (100%)
Implemented on time (100%)
Implemented accurately (100%)

Kind regards,

Nurani



On 12 Jan 2019, at 00:14, German Valdez <german at apnic.net> wrote:

> FYI
> 
>  
> 
> From: <ec-bounces at nro.net> on behalf of Naela Sarras <naela.sarras at iana.org>
> Reply-To: NRO Executive Council <ec at nro.net>
> Date: Saturday, 12 January 2019 at 7:55 am
> To: "ec at nro.net" <ec at nro.net>
> Cc: Marilia Hirano <marilia.hirano at iana.org>, Kim Davies <kim.davies at iana.org>, Naela Sarras <naela.sarras at iana.org>, Amy Creamer <amy.creamer at icann.org>, Trang Nguyen <trang.nguyen at icann.org>, Selina Harrington <selina.harrington at iana.org>
> Subject: [NRO-EC] IANA Numbering Services Report for December 2018
> 
>  
> 
> Dear NRO-EC,
> 
>  
> 
> As per the Service Level Agreement for the IANA Numbering Services, we are notifying the NRO-EC that the IANA Numbering Services performance report for December 2018 is published. You will find the December 2018 monthly performance report posted at the following link:
> 
>  
> 
> https://www.iana.org/performance/numbers/201812
> 
>  
> 
> Best regards,
> 
>  
> 
> Naela Sarras
> 
> Sr. Manager, IANA Services
> 
> ICANN
> 
>  
> 
>  
> 
>  
> 
> <smime.p7s>
> _______________________________________________
> Ec mailing list
> Ec at nro.net
> https://www.nro.net/mailman/listinfo/ec
> _______________________________________________
> Rc mailing list
> Rc at nro.net
> https://www.nro.net/mailman/listinfo/rc



More information about the Rc mailing list