[IANA-RC] FW: [NRO-EC] IANA Numbering Services Report for July 2019

German Valdez german at apnic.net
Tue Aug 13 14:06:11 CEST 2019


Dear RC

FYI

Regards

German

From: <ec-bounces at nro.net> on behalf of Naela Sarras <naela.sarras at iana.org>
Reply-To: NRO Executive Council <ec at nro.net>
Date: Tuesday, 13 August 2019 at 6:49 am
To: "ec at nro.net" <ec at nro.net>
Cc: Marilia Hirano <marilia.hirano at iana.org>, Kim Davies <kim.davies at iana.org>, Naela Sarras <naela.sarras at iana.org>, Amy Creamer <amy.creamer at icann.org>, Trang Nguyen <trang.nguyen at icann.org>, Selina Harrington <selina.harrington at iana.org>
Subject: [NRO-EC] IANA Numbering Services Report for July 2019

Dear NRO-EC,

As per the Service Level Agreement for the IANA Numbering Services, we are notifying the NRO-EC that the IANA Numbering Services performance report for July 2019 is published. You will find the July 2019 monthly performance report posted at the following link:

https://www.iana.org/performance/numbers/201907

Best regards,

Naela Sarras
Director, IANA Operations
ICANN
Office: +1 310 301 5819
Mobile: +1 310 463 9669

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://www.nro.net/pipermail/rc/attachments/20190813/64e2259e/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/pkcs7-signature
Size: 4588 bytes
Desc: smime.p7s
URL: <https://www.nro.net/pipermail/rc/attachments/20190813/64e2259e/smime.p7s>
-------------- next part --------------
An embedded and charset-unspecified text was scrubbed...
Name: ATT00001.txt
URL: <https://www.nro.net/pipermail/rc/attachments/20190813/64e2259e/ATT00001.txt>


More information about the Rc mailing list