[IANA-RC] FW: [NRO-EC] IANA Numbering Services Report for March 2019

Nurani Nimpuno nurani at nimblebits.net
Tue Apr 16 14:12:10 CEST 2019


Thanks for forwarding this, German.

I note that no Regional Internet Registry requests were performed in January or February 2019.

In March, there was one IPv4 Unicast request which was:
- Responded on time (0.0 days)
- Implemented on time (0.8 days)
- Accurately implemented

Kind regards,
Nurani

> On 16 Apr 2019, at 12:41, German Valdez <german at apnic.net> wrote:
> 
> FYI
>  
> From: <ec-bounces at nro.net> on behalf of Naela Sarras <naela.sarras at iana.org>
> Reply-To: NRO Executive Council <ec at nro.net>
> Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2019 at 2:46 am
> To: "ec at nro.net" <ec at nro.net>
> Cc: Marilia Hirano <marilia.hirano at iana.org>, Kim Davies <kim.davies at iana.org>, Naela Sarras <naela.sarras at iana.org>, Amy Creamer <amy.creamer at icann.org>, Trang Nguyen <trang.nguyen at icann.org>, Selina Harrington <selina.harrington at iana.org>
> Subject: [NRO-EC] IANA Numbering Services Report for March 2019
>  
> Dear NRO-EC,
>  
> As per the Service Level Agreement for the IANA Numbering Services, we are notifying the NRO-EC that the IANA Numbering Services performance report for March 2019 is published. You will find the March 2019 monthly performance report posted at the following link:
>  
> https://www.iana.org/performance/numbers/201903
>  
> Best regards,
>  
> Naela Sarras
> Sr. Manager, IANA Services
> ICANN
>  
>  
> <smime.p7s>_______________________________________________
> Ec mailing list
> Ec at nro.net
> https://www.nro.net/mailman/listinfo/ec
> _______________________________________________
> Rc mailing list
> Rc at nro.net
> https://www.nro.net/mailman/listinfo/rc




More information about the Rc mailing list