[IANA-RC] FW: [NRO-EC] IANA Numbering Services Report for March 2019

German Valdez german at apnic.net
Tue Apr 16 12:41:00 CEST 2019


FYI

From: <ec-bounces at nro.net> on behalf of Naela Sarras <naela.sarras at iana.org>
Reply-To: NRO Executive Council <ec at nro.net>
Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2019 at 2:46 am
To: "ec at nro.net" <ec at nro.net>
Cc: Marilia Hirano <marilia.hirano at iana.org>, Kim Davies <kim.davies at iana.org>, Naela Sarras <naela.sarras at iana.org>, Amy Creamer <amy.creamer at icann.org>, Trang Nguyen <trang.nguyen at icann.org>, Selina Harrington <selina.harrington at iana.org>
Subject: [NRO-EC] IANA Numbering Services Report for March 2019

Dear NRO-EC,

As per the Service Level Agreement for the IANA Numbering Services, we are notifying the NRO-EC that the IANA Numbering Services performance report for March 2019 is published. You will find the March 2019 monthly performance report posted at the following link:

https://www.iana.org/performance/numbers/201903

Best regards,

Naela Sarras
Sr. Manager, IANA Services
ICANN


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://www.nro.net/pipermail/rc/attachments/20190416/d37f2b79/attachment-0001.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/pkcs7-signature
Size: 4588 bytes
Desc: smime.p7s
URL: <https://www.nro.net/pipermail/rc/attachments/20190416/d37f2b79/smime-0001.p7s>
-------------- next part --------------
An embedded and charset-unspecified text was scrubbed...
Name: ATT00001.txt
URL: <https://www.nro.net/pipermail/rc/attachments/20190416/d37f2b79/ATT00001-0001.txt>


More information about the Rc mailing list