[Iana-ipr] CCG Composition; Email List, Wikispace; Hyderabad

Alan Barrett alan.barrett at afrinic.net
Fri Oct 21 14:51:43 CEST 2016

>> For the numbers community, the Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer of the NRO will serve as CCG representatives.  These positions rotate annually, and the current members may be found at <https://www.nro.net/about-the-nro>.  For the 2016 year, they are Oscar Robles, John Curran, and Paul Wilson.

Sorry, I neglected to mention that the NRO Chair will be the number community’s CCG co-chair.
For 2016, that is Oscar Robles.

>> Please use the email alias <iana-ccg at nro.net> to reach all three of the Numbers Community CCG representatives.

Alan Barrett

More information about the Iana-ipr mailing list