[Iana-ipr] CCG Composition; Email List, Wikispace; Hyderabad

Andrew Sullivan ajs at anvilwalrusden.com
Thu Oct 20 17:02:08 CEST 2016

Oh, apologies.  I think I have failed to send a note I was supposed to

For the interim, the IAB has appointed the same people who were
representing the IETF during negotiations: Alissa Cooper, Ted Hardie,
and Russ Housley.  (They're all on the list already, so I didn't copy
them separately.)

I thought the NRO had already volunteered to continue hosting the list?


On Thu, Oct 20, 2016 at 10:22:29AM -0400, Greg Shatan wrote:
> It would be very helpful to have a list of all those in the CCG from the 3
> communities, and to establish a mailing list for the CCG.
> From the names community, we have:
> Greg Shatan (co-chair) gregshatanipc at gmail.com
> Maarten Simon  maarten.simon at sidn.nl
> Christopher Wilkinson lists at christopherwilkinson.eu
> (Both are copied here, although I know that they will be unable to reply to
> the iana-ipr list).
> If the numbers and protocol parameters communities could remind us of their
> representatives that would be most helpful.
> We can then have ICANN set up a mailing list and Wikispace for the CCG,
> unless there are views that this is best done elsewhere.
> Finally, it might be useful for those CCG members in Hyderabad to meet
> informally.  I will be in Hyderabad, and it would be helpful to know who
> else will be there.
> Thanks!
> Greg

> _______________________________________________
> Iana-ipr mailing list
> Iana-ipr at nro.net
> https://www.nro.net/mailman/listinfo/iana-ipr

Andrew Sullivan
ajs at anvilwalrusden.com

More information about the Iana-ipr mailing list